Jonathan Scherch, KK7PW
Jonathan Scherch, KK7PWPresident, Serving 2022/2024
Greg Wright, W7GFW
Greg Wright, W7GFWTreasurer, Serving 2023/2024
Dave Hillier, AA7XX
Dave Hillier, AA7XXTraining Officer, Serving 2022/2025
Nick Gerner, KK7LZM
Nick Gerner, KK7LZMVice-President, Serving 2024/2025
Jim Edwards, WS7JIM
Jim Edwards, WS7JIMSecretary, Serving 2023/2024 (Pro tempore)
 Brian Nozynski, KG7WRK
Brian Nozynski, KG7WRKQuartermaster, Serving 2023/2024

Directors at Large

Jon Wright, N7JWW
Jon Wright, N7JWWBoard Position 1, Serving 2021/2024
Melinh Jones, KI7TZA
Melinh Jones, KI7TZA Board Position 2, Serving 2024/2025
Michelle Edwards, WS7HIU
Michelle Edwards, WS7HIUBoard Position 3, 2023/2024

Club Repeater License Trustee

Tom Saunders, N7OEP
Tom Saunders, N7OEPLicense Trustee, Serving since 2018

Past Presidents Committee

Curt Black, WR5J
Curt Black, WR5JPast President, Served 2011/2012 & 2021
Brian Nozynski, KG7WRK
Brian Nozynski, KG7WRKPast President, Served 2019/2020
Ken Iverson, AB7X
Ken Iverson, AB7XPast President, Served 2015/2016
Ron Zuber, N4RDZ
Ron Zuber, N4RDZPast President, Served 2017/2018
Tammy Zoch, WA7TZ
Tammy Zoch, WA7TZPast President, Served 2013/2015
Frank Tate, NA7O
Frank Tate, NA7OPast President, Served 2005/2010

Article IX of the Constitution and Bylaws establish a two year term for offices.  President, Treasurer, Quartermaster, Board Position 1 and 3 are elected in the odd years, with Vice-President, Secretary, Training Officer, and Board Position 2 elected in the even years.  Elections are held during January’s annual meeting.